Old Fashioned Foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Nov 20, 2014 9:29 am

Ms. Jean Elizabeth finished first at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, November 19th, 2014 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Dec 02, 2014 7:17 am

R Sweet Addiction finished first at Turf Paradise on Monday, December 1st, 2014 in Race 1.

Newly Fashioned finished fourth at Parx Racing on Monday, December 1st, 2014 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Dec 08, 2014 9:20 am

Secret Fascination finished 8th at Gulfstream Park on Sunday, December 7th, 2014 in Race 4.

For Old Times Sake finished 4th at Turf Paradise on Sunday, December 7th, 2014 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Dec 19, 2014 8:02 am

Angel Code finished 2nd at Gulfstream Park on Thursday, December 18th, 2014 in Race 9.

Secret Fascination finished 7th at Gulfstream Park on Thursday, December 18th, 2014 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Dec 29, 2014 8:31 am

For Old Times Sake finished 9th at Turf Paradise on Sunday, December 28th, 2014 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jan 01, 2015 9:35 am

R Sweet Addiction finished 6th at Santa Anita Park on Wednesday, December 31st, 2014 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jan 04, 2015 10:50 am

Fashion Alert finished 3rd at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, January 3rd, 2015 in Race 4 (Old Hat S.).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jan 09, 2015 9:47 am

Secret Fascination finished 5th at Gulfstream Park on Thursday, January 8th, 2015 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Jan 14, 2015 8:10 am

Newly Fashioned finished 6th (last) at Parx Racing on Tuesday, January 13th, 2015 in Race 5.

For Old Times Sake finished 7th at Turf Paradise on Tuesday, January 13th, 2015 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jan 18, 2015 9:48 am

Angel Code finished 1st at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, January 17th, 2015 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jan 20, 2015 8:03 am

R Sweet Addiction finished 9th at Santa Anita Park on Monday, January 19th, 2015 in Race 2.
MTO
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:44 pm

Mon Feb 16, 2015 5:29 pm

CUTTY SHARK was 2nd in the G3 General George H. at Laurel on 2/16/2015 at odds of 24/1. Missed the win by a neck.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Feb 27, 2015 9:30 am

ANGEL CODE finished 3rd at Gulfstream Park in Race 10, a 6 1/2 Furlong Dirt $50,000 ALLOWANCE OPTIONAL CLAIMING. (02/26)
MTO
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:44 pm

Fri Feb 27, 2015 9:10 pm

VERRACO 3yo colt won an allowance at Santa Anita 2/27/2015 at 1 1/16 mile dirt. Finished a neck ahead of $1.6 million dollar purchased Cyrus Alexander (1/2 brother to Super Saver and Brethren ).

Chart: http://www.brisnet.com/cgi-bin/instant. ... c&print=on
MTO
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:44 pm

Sun Mar 08, 2015 8:28 pm

SWEET WHISKEY and ANGEL CODE are nominated to the 7 furlong GII Inside Information at Gulfstream on March 21, 2015

PP: http://www.gulfstreampark.com/sites/www ... on_PPs.pdf

http://www.gulfstreampark.com/sites/www ... on_PPs.pdf
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 09, 2015 7:54 am

MS. JEAN ELIZABETH finished 1st at Mountaineer Park in Race 5, a 5 1/2 Furlong Dirt $20,700 ALLOWANCE. (03/08)

FOR OLD TIMES SAKE finished 4th at Fonner Park in Race 7, a 6 Furlong Dirt $8,500 ALLOWANCE. (03/08)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Mar 13, 2015 6:38 am

Secret Fascination finished 6th at Gulfstream Park on Thursday, March 12th, 2015 in Race 11.
MTO
Posts: 249
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:44 pm

Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:32 pm

Babes Cylver Slew 3yo filly is entered in Sunland Oaks, Sunday 3/22/2015 at Sunland Park
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Mar 20, 2015 7:20 am

ANGEL CODE finished 4th at Gulfstream Park in Race 9, a 6 Furlong Dirt $50,000 ALLOWANCE OPTIONAL CLAIMING. (03/19)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Mar 27, 2015 12:42 pm

SECRET FASCINATION finished 1st at Gulfstream Park in Race 1, a 1 1/16 Mile Turf $16,000 CLAIMING. (03/26)
Post Reply