The Green Monkey

Post Reply
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Nov 21, 2013 8:31 am

WarBiscuit wrote:Kiss My Monkey is entered in Race 6 at Delta Downs on Wednesday (11/20/13).

Power to the Monkey children!

WarBiscuit
Kiss My Monkey finished third.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Nov 23, 2013 10:42 am

Classy aand Serene is scheduled race today in race seven at Calder.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Nov 24, 2013 8:47 am

PJMIII wrote:Classy aand Serene is scheduled race today in race seven at Calder.
Classy aand Serene finished third.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Nov 24, 2013 9:09 am

Valerie'sgreenjet is entered Gulfstream Park on Sunday, November 24th, 2013 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Nov 25, 2013 7:31 am

Valerie'sgreenjet finished 3rd.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Nov 26, 2013 7:57 am

Kinz Funky Monkey worked 5f MT ft in :59.60 H (2/61) at SA, 11/25/13.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Nov 27, 2013 9:03 am

Fortyshadesofgreen worked 4f MT ft in :50.80 B (34/39) at PRX, 11/26/13.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Nov 28, 2013 8:47 am

Red Barris worked 4f MT ft in :49.60 H (17/38) at BHP, 11/27/13.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Dec 02, 2013 11:20 am

Chongo Verdi finished 7th (last) at Calder Race Course on Sunday, December 1st, 2013 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Dec 03, 2013 8:09 am

Kinz Funky Monkey worked 3f MT ft in :35.20 H (1/17) at SA, 12/02/13.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Dec 03, 2013 8:58 am

Fortyshadesofgreen finished 1st at Parx Racing on Monday, December 2nd, 2013 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Dec 06, 2013 8:19 pm

Classy and Serene finished 2nd at Calder Race Course on Friday, December 6th, 2013 in Race 5.
User avatar
Ballerina
Posts: 3048
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:22 pm
Location: Chesapeake, VA & Saratoga, NY

Fri Dec 06, 2013 8:23 pm

Good green grief!
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Dec 07, 2013 8:28 am

Red Barris finished 2nd at Hollywood Park on Friday, December 6th, 2013 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 08, 2013 12:38 pm

Kinz Funky Monkey finished 5th at Hollywood Park on Saturday, December 7th, 2013 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 22, 2013 8:56 am

KISS MY MONKEY finished 5th at Delta Downs in Race 7, a 6 1/2 Furlong Dirt $10,000 CLAIMING (11/21)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 22, 2013 6:41 pm

Valerie'sgreenjet finished 2nd at Gulfstream Park on Sunday, December 22nd, 2013 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 29, 2013 10:34 am

Kinz Funky Monkey worked 5f T fm in :59.80 H (1/4) at SA, 12/28/13.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Red Barris finished 4th at Santa Anita Park on Saturday, December 28th, 2013 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:46 am

Kinz Funky Monkey finished 2nd at Santa Anita Park on Friday, January 3rd, 2014 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jan 05, 2014 9:43 am

The Golden Monkey finished 9th at Calder Race Course on Saturday, January 4th, 2014 in Race 9.
Post Reply