The Green Monkey

Re: The Green Monkey

Postby PJMIII » Thu Nov 21, 2013 8:31 am

WarBiscuit wrote:Kiss My Monkey is entered in Race 6 at Delta Downs on Wednesday (11/20/13).

Power to the Monkey children!

WarBiscuit

Kiss My Monkey finished third.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9008
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: The Green Monkey

Postby PJMIII » Sat Nov 23, 2013 10:42 am

Classy aand Serene is scheduled race today in race seven at Calder.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9008
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: The Green Monkey

Postby PJMIII » Sun Nov 24, 2013 8:47 am

PJMIII wrote:Classy aand Serene is scheduled race today in race seven at Calder.

Classy aand Serene finished third.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9008
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: The Green Monkey

Postby PJMIII » Sun Nov 24, 2013 9:09 am

Valerie'sgreenjet is entered Gulfstream Park on Sunday, November 24th, 2013 in Race 1.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9008
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: The Green Monkey

Postby PJMIII » Mon Nov 25, 2013 7:31 am

Valerie'sgreenjet finished 3rd.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9008
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: The Green Monkey

Postby PJMIII » Tue Nov 26, 2013 7:57 am

Kinz Funky Monkey worked 5f MT ft in :59.60 H (2/61) at SA, 11/25/13.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9008
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: The Green Monkey

Postby PJMIII » Wed Nov 27, 2013 9:03 am

Fortyshadesofgreen worked 4f MT ft in :50.80 B (34/39) at PRX, 11/26/13.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9008
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: The Green Monkey

Postby PJMIII » Thu Nov 28, 2013 8:47 am

Red Barris worked 4f MT ft in :49.60 H (17/38) at BHP, 11/27/13.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9008
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: The Green Monkey

Postby PJMIII » Mon Dec 02, 2013 11:20 am

Chongo Verdi finished 7th (last) at Calder Race Course on Sunday, December 1st, 2013 in Race 6.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9008
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Re: The Green Monkey

Postby PJMIII » Tue Dec 03, 2013 8:09 am

Kinz Funky Monkey worked 3f MT ft in :35.20 H (1/17) at SA, 12/02/13.
PJMIII
 
Posts: 9008
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

PreviousNext

Return to Horse Followings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests