The Green Monkey

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Dec 03, 2013 8:58 am

Fortyshadesofgreen finished 1st at Parx Racing on Monday, December 2nd, 2013 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Dec 06, 2013 8:19 pm

Classy and Serene finished 2nd at Calder Race Course on Friday, December 6th, 2013 in Race 5.
User avatar
Ballerina
Posts: 3048
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:22 pm
Location: Chesapeake, VA & Saratoga, NY

Fri Dec 06, 2013 8:23 pm

Good green grief!
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Dec 07, 2013 8:28 am

Red Barris finished 2nd at Hollywood Park on Friday, December 6th, 2013 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 08, 2013 12:38 pm

Kinz Funky Monkey finished 5th at Hollywood Park on Saturday, December 7th, 2013 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 22, 2013 8:56 am

KISS MY MONKEY finished 5th at Delta Downs in Race 7, a 6 1/2 Furlong Dirt $10,000 CLAIMING (11/21)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 22, 2013 6:41 pm

Valerie'sgreenjet finished 2nd at Gulfstream Park on Sunday, December 22nd, 2013 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Dec 29, 2013 10:34 am

Kinz Funky Monkey worked 5f T fm in :59.80 H (1/4) at SA, 12/28/13.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Red Barris finished 4th at Santa Anita Park on Saturday, December 28th, 2013 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:46 am

Kinz Funky Monkey finished 2nd at Santa Anita Park on Friday, January 3rd, 2014 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jan 05, 2014 9:43 am

The Golden Monkey finished 9th at Calder Race Course on Saturday, January 4th, 2014 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jan 07, 2014 8:53 am

Monkey Wench finished 7th at Turf Paradise on Monday, January 6th, 2014 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Jan 08, 2014 8:30 am

MILLIONAIRE MONKEY finished 5th at Camarero Race Track in Race 4, a 5 Furlong Dirt $3,500 CLAIMING (01/05).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jan 11, 2014 9:45 am

Valerie'sgreenjet finished 1st at Gulfstream Park on Friday, January 10th, 2014 in Race 4.

Classy and Serene finished 3rd at Calder Race Course on Friday, January 10th, 2014 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:29 am

Red Barris finished 4th at Santa Anita Park on Sunday, January 12th, 2014 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jan 14, 2014 8:06 am

Fortyshadesofgreen finished 6th (last) at Parx Racing on Monday, January 13th, 2014 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jan 18, 2014 9:37 am

Classy and Serene finished 3rd at Calder Race Course on Friday, January 17th, 2014 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Wed Jan 22, 2014 11:27 am

MILLIONAIRE MONKEY finished 4th at Camarero Race Track in Race 3, a 7 Furlong Dirt $3,500 CLAIMING (01/20).
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jan 26, 2014 10:23 am

Classy and Serene finished fourth at Calder Race Course on Saturday, January 25th, 2014 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jan 26, 2014 7:20 pm

Monkey Wench finished 4th at Turf Paradise on Sunday, January 26th, 2014 in Race 2.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Jan 30, 2014 9:00 am

Valerie'sgreenjet finished 5th at Gulfstream Park on Wednesday, January 29th, 2014 in Race 7.

The Best Monkey finished 4th at Gulfstream Park on Wednesday, January 29th, 2014 in Race 6.
Post Reply