Page 16 of 18

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:48 am
by PJMIII
Golden Mila finished 3rd at Gulfstream Park on Thursday, February 23rd, 2017 in Race 5.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:40 pm
by PJMIII
Golden Mila finished 7th (last) at Gulfstream Park on Thursday, March 30th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:35 am
by PJMIII
Dori's Birdies finished 7th (last) at Evangeline Downs on Thursday, April 20th, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Mon May 08, 2017 8:30 am
by PJMIII
Green Doctor finished first at Woodbine on Sunday, May 7th, 2017 in Race 2.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Mon May 08, 2017 12:53 pm
by WarBiscuit
Love Tractor (7yo m), finished 7th at Hazel Park on Saturday, May 6th.

WarBiscuit

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Fri May 12, 2017 7:28 am
by PJMIII
Peace of Green Rvf finished 4th at Penn National on Thursday, May 11th, 2017 in Race 7.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Sun May 14, 2017 8:53 am
by PJMIII
Dori's Birdies finished 5th at Evangeline Downs on Saturday, May 13th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 11:03 am
by PJMIII
Don't Tell Vanessa finished 3rd at Monmouth Park on Sunday, May 21st, 2017 in Race 2.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Sat May 27, 2017 11:28 pm
by WarBiscuit
Love Tractor (7yo m) finished 6th in Race 6 at Hazel Park (5/27/17).

WarBiscuit

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 9:35 am
by PJMIII
Don't Tell Vanessa finished 2nd at Monmouth Park on Saturday, June 10th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 9:13 am
by PJMIII
Don't Tell Vanessa finished 1st at Monmouth Park on Friday, June 30th, 2017 in Race 4.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Sun Jul 09, 2017 9:04 am
by PJMIII
Green Doctor finished 3rd at Woodbine on Friday, July 7th, 2017 in Race 3.

Da Brass Monkey finished 1st at Retama Park on Friday, July 7th, 2017 in Race 10.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:37 am
by PJMIII
Don't Tell Vanessa finished first at Monmouth Park on Sunday, July 23rd, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:42 pm
by PJMIII
Don't Tell Vanessa finished 3rd at Delaware Park on Monday, August 21st, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 7:25 am
by PJMIII
Don't Tell Vanessa finished 1st at Monmouth Park on Saturday, September 9th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:56 am
by PJMIII
The Love Monkey finished 2nd at Mountaineer Park on Monday, September 11th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:23 am
by PJMIII
Monkey Money finished 3rd at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, September 16th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:50 am
by PJMIII
The Love Monkey finished second at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, October 4th, 2017 in Race 9

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:19 am
by PJMIII
Monkey Money finished first at Gulfstream Park West on Thursday, October 5th, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: The Green Monkey

Posted: Fri Oct 27, 2017 6:40 am
by PJMIII
Monkey Money finished eighth (last) at Gulfstream Park West on Thursday, October 26th, 2017 in Race 7.