Page 10 of 12

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:32 am
by PJMIII
Fifth Business finished ninth at Mahoning Valley on Monday, November 13th, 2017 in Race 8.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:57 am
by PJMIII
Sharon Gunther worked 4f MT ft in :47.20 B (2/33) at PEN, 11/17/17.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:29 am
by PJMIII
Hailstorm Slew finished 1st by 1 1/4 lengths, on November 24, 2017, at CHURCHILL DOWNS in Race 10.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 10:52 am
by PJMIII
Sharon Gunther finished firstat Penn National on Saturday, November 25th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 6:54 pm
by PJMIII
Fifth Business finished fourthat Mahoning Valley on Wednesday, November 29th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 10:21 pm
by PJMIII
Gallery finished fourth at Tampa Bay Downs on Saturday, December 2nd, 2017 in Race 6.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 10:26 pm
by PJMIII
Heart of Valor finished third at Turf Paradise on Saturday, December 2nd, 2017 in Race 5.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:49 am
by PJMIII
Hailstorm Slew (4-Year-Old Filly)
Date: December 16, 2017
Track: REMINGTON PARK
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 48:38 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 2/15

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Wed Dec 27, 2017 2:18 pm
by PJMIII
No Problem worked 5f MT ft in 1:03.80 H (74/100) at GG, 12/23/17

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:37 am
by PJMIII
Heart Of Valor worked 4f MT ft in :47.40 H (4/35) at TUP, 01/03/18.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 4:40 pm
by PJMIII
Hailstorm Slew (5-Year-Old Mare)
Date: January 10, 2018
Track: OAKLAWN PARK
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 50:80 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 16/52

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:32 am
by PJMIII
Wings Locked Up worked 4f MT ft in :50.00 B (8/15) at HOU, 01/09/18.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:39 am
by PJMIII
Fifth Business (#10, 7/2) is entered Mahoning Valley on Tuesday, January 23rd, 2018 in Race 9.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 9:22 am
by PJMIII
Wings Locked Up finished fourth at Sam Houston Race Park on Sunday, January 28th, 2018 in Race 6 (Frontier Utilities Turf Sprint S.).

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 11:11 am
by PJMIII
Heart Of Valor worked 4f MT ft in :47.60 H (3/39) at TUP, 02/03/18.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 10:37 am
by PJMIII
Wings Locked Up finished first at Sam Houston Race Park on Saturday, February 24th, 2018 in Race 6 (Sam Houston Sprint Cup S.).

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 10:47 am
by PJMIII
Sharon Gunther worked 3f MT ft in :36.00 B (2/15) at TAM, 02/24/18

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Mon Mar 05, 2018 11:52 am
by PJMIII
Heart of Valor finished at Turf Paradise on Sunday, March 4th, 2018 in Race 7.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:03 am
by PJMIII
Mean Intentions finished fifth at Turfway Park on Saturday, March 10th, 2018 in Race 7.

Re: Munnings foals

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:35 am
by PJMIII
Wings Locked Up worked 5f MT ft in 1:04.20 B (3/4) at HOU, 03/13/18.