Page 25 of 27

Re: English Channel Foals

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:32 am
by PJMIII
English Lace worked 4f MT ft in :48.80 H (13/21) at TUP, 10/10/17.

Re: English Channel Foals

PostPosted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:16 am
by PJMIII
Western Elegance finished third at Keeneland on Saturday, October 14th, 2017 in Race 7.

Re: English Channel Foals

PostPosted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:57 am
by PJMIII
English Lace worked 4f MT ft in :51.60 H (21/25) at TUP, 10/16/17.

Re: English Channel Foals

PostPosted: Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:55 am
by PJMIII
Channelmagic worked 4f MT wf in :54.80 B (97/104) at DED, 10/21/17.

Re: English Channel Foals

PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:06 am
by PJMIII
English Lace worked 4f MT ft in :48.60 H (11/24) at TUP, 10/30/17.

Re: English Channel Foals

PostPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 9:43 am
by PJMIII
Romantic Channel finished third at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, November 1st, 2017 in Race 6.

Re: English Channel Foals

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 2:52 pm
by PJMIII
Pumpkin Rumble (6-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: November 3, 2017
Track: WOODBINE
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.01:40 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: All Weather Track
Rank: 8/16

Re: English Channel Foals

PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:27 am
by PJMIII
English Lace finished sixth at Turf Paradise on Saturday, November 4th, 2017 in Race 4.

Heart to Heart finished tenth at Del Mar on Saturday, November 4th, 2017 in Race 9 (Breeders' Cup Mile).

Re: English Channel Foals

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:52 am
by PJMIII
Western Elegance finished fifth at Woodbine on Sunday, November 5th, 2017 in Race 7.

Re: English Channel Foals

PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:46 pm
by PJMIII
Pumpkin Rumble finished 2nd beaten by a neck, on November 10, 2017, at WOODBINE in Race 8.