Page 13 of 16

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:32 am
by PJMIII
English Lace worked 4f MT ft in :48.80 H (13/21) at TUP, 10/10/17.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:16 am
by PJMIII
Western Elegance finished third at Keeneland on Saturday, October 14th, 2017 in Race 7.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:57 am
by PJMIII
English Lace worked 4f MT ft in :51.60 H (21/25) at TUP, 10/16/17.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:55 am
by PJMIII
Channelmagic worked 4f MT wf in :54.80 B (97/104) at DED, 10/21/17.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:06 am
by PJMIII
English Lace worked 4f MT ft in :48.60 H (11/24) at TUP, 10/30/17.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 9:43 am
by PJMIII
Romantic Channel finished third at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, November 1st, 2017 in Race 6.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 2:52 pm
by PJMIII
Pumpkin Rumble (6-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: November 3, 2017
Track: WOODBINE
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.01:40 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: All Weather Track
Rank: 8/16

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:27 am
by PJMIII
English Lace finished sixth at Turf Paradise on Saturday, November 4th, 2017 in Race 4.

Heart to Heart finished tenth at Del Mar on Saturday, November 4th, 2017 in Race 9 (Breeders' Cup Mile).

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:52 am
by PJMIII
Western Elegance finished fifth at Woodbine on Sunday, November 5th, 2017 in Race 7.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:46 pm
by PJMIII
Pumpkin Rumble finished 2nd beaten by a neck, on November 10, 2017, at WOODBINE in Race 8.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:50 am
by PJMIII
English Lace finished third at Turf Paradise on Wednesday, November 15th, 2017 in Race 4.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:03 am
by PJMIII
Western Elegance finished first at Churchill Downs on Sunday, November 19th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 10:06 am
by PJMIII
Just Howard (3-Year-Old Colt)
Date: November 19, 2017
Track: DEL MAR
Distance: Six Furlongs
Time: 1.17:20 Handily
Track Condition: Firm
Surface: Turf
Rank: 3/3

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:12 pm
by PJMIII
Choo Choo (2-Year-Old Colt)
Date: November 21, 2017
Track: SANTA ANITA PARK
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 50:20 Handily
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 6/8

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:22 am
by PJMIII
English Lace finished first at Turf Paradise on Friday, November 24th, 2017 in Race 2.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:27 am
by PJMIII
Choo Choo finished 4th beaten by 6 1/2 lengths, on November 26, 2017, at DEL MAR in Race 9.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:02 am
by PJMIII
Red Bo finished 2nd beaten by 2 lengths, on December 3, 2017, at WOODBINE in Race 4.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 12:45 pm
by PJMIII
Pumpkin Rumble finished 5th beaten by 4 1/4 lengths, on December 10, 2017, at WOODBINE in Race 10.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Sun Dec 31, 2017 11:55 am
by PJMIII
Choo Choo finished 3rd beaten by 1 1/4 lengths, on December 29, 2017, at SANTA ANITA PARK in Race 5.

Re: English Channel Foals

Posted: Sun Dec 31, 2017 12:06 pm
by PJMIII
Red Bo (3-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: December 31, 2017
Track: TAMPA BAY DOWNS
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 50:80 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 35/44