Point Given foals

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Oct 05, 2014 8:40 am

Carnival Carl finished 1st at Charles Town on Saturday, October 4th, 2014 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Oct 07, 2014 7:12 am

Moe Larry Curly finished 6th at Parx Racing on Sunday, October 5th, 2014 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Oct 11, 2014 9:46 am

Given Fire finished 9th at Belmont Park on Friday, October 10th, 2014 in Race 7.

Byzie Lizzy finished 7th (last) at Woodbine on Friday, October 10th, 2014 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Oct 12, 2014 8:55 am

Get On My Level finished 9th (last) ran at Indiana Grand Race Course on Saturday, October 11th, 2014 in Race 4.

Vanna Go's Point finished 5th at Delaware Park on Saturday, October 11th, 2014 in Race 3.

Rusty Road finished 8th (last) at Santa Anita Park on Saturday, October 11th, 2014 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Oct 14, 2014 8:16 am

Moe Larry Curly finished 3rd at Parx Racing on Monday, October 13th, 2014 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Oct 16, 2014 6:47 am

Breezy Point finished 2nd at Hawthorne on Wednesday, October 15th, 2014 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Oct 18, 2014 7:56 am

Sartoris finished 1st at Albuquerque on Friday, October 17th, 2014 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Nov 01, 2014 8:31 am

Carnival Carl finished 1st at Charles Town on Friday, October 31st, 2014 in Race 8.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Dec 15, 2014 7:50 am

Rusty Road finished 2nd at Los Alamitos Tb on Sunday, December 14th, 2014 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Jan 09, 2015 9:58 am

CARNIVAL CARL is entered at Charles Town in Race 8, a 7 Furlong Dirt $27,000 ALLOWANCE OPTIONAL CLAIMING, is scheduled to run at 10:11 PM. (01/09)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jan 11, 2015 12:32 am

Moe Larry Curly finished 1st at Parx Racing on Saturday, January 10th, 2015 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Jan 13, 2015 7:35 am

Breezy Point finished 2nd at Fair Grounds on Monday, January 12th, 2015 in Race 6.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jan 24, 2015 8:43 am

Pontual finished 4th at Turfway Park on Friday, January 23rd, 2015 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Feb 22, 2015 11:28 am

MOE LARRY CURLY finished 3rd at Parx Racing in Race 6, a 6 Furlong Dirt $7,500 CLAIMING. (02/21)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Feb 28, 2015 8:37 am

Rusty Road finished 3rd beaten by 1 1/4 lengths, on February 27, 2015, at SANTA ANITA PARK in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 02, 2015 9:24 am

CALL ME GEORGE finished 3rd at Fair Grounds in Race 6, a 1 1/16 Mile Dirt $42,000 ALLOWANCE OPTIONAL CLAIMING (03/01)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Mar 09, 2015 7:08 am

Breezy Point finished 6th beaten by 7 lengths, on March 8, 2015, at FAIR GROUNDS in Race 9.

-------------------------------------------------

Rusty Road (4-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: March 8, 2015
Track: SANTA ANITA PARK
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 47:80 Handily
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 13/60
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Mar 26, 2015 7:20 am

COWGIRL QUEENIE finished 4th at Turf Paradise in Race 5, a 6 Furlong Dirt $3,000 CLAIMING. (03/22)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Mar 27, 2015 12:44 pm

GIVEN FIRE finished 3rd at Remington Park in Race 5, a 300 Yards Dirt $10,000 MAIDEN CLAIMING. (03/26)
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Mar 28, 2015 9:36 am

Pontual finished 2nd beaten by a head, on March 27, 2015, at TURFWAY PARK in Race 6.

Breezy Point finished 3rd beaten by 1 3/4 lengths, on March 27, 2015, at FAIR GROUNDS in Race 6.
Post Reply