Page 5 of 6

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Wed Jul 12, 2017 8:19 am
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 4f TN fm in :50.60 B (10/26) at SAR, 07/11/17.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:24 am
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 4f TN fm in :50.00 B (23/50) at SAR, 07/17/17.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:21 am
by PJMIII
Hotaling Heart finished 1st by 5 3/4 lengths, on July 21, 2017, at MARQUIS DOWNS in Race 5.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:22 am
by PJMIII
Hotaling Heart finished 1st by 5 3/4 lengths, on July 21, 2017, at MARQUIS DOWNS in Race 5.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 8:53 am
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 4f TT ft in :52.20 B (50/52) at SAR, 07/27/17.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:08 am
by PJMIII
Hotaling Heart finished 1st by 3 1/2 lengths, on August 4, 2017, at MARQUIS DOWNS in Race 3.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Mon Aug 14, 2017 7:50 am
by PJMIII
Rusty Road worked 3f MT ft in :37.20 B (3/6) at RUI, 08/13/17.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:55 am
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 4f TT ft in :51.40 B (60/76) at SAR, 08/21/17.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Fri Aug 25, 2017 8:46 am
by PJMIII
Rusty Road (6-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: August 24, 2017
Track: RUIDOSO DOWNS
Distance: Three Furlongs
Time: 40:20 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 8/9

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 7:40 am
by PJMIII
Given Fire finished 5th at Saratoga on Sunday, August 27th, 2017 in Race 4.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:17 am
by PJMIII
Hotaling Heart finished 2nd beaten by a neck, on September 1, 2017, at MARQUIS DOWNS in Race 2.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:09 am
by PJMIII
Rusty Road finished 5th beaten by 11 1/2 lengths, on September 11, 2017, at ZIA PARK in Race 4.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:49 am
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 4f TT ft in :48.60 B (9/35) at BEL, 09/18/17.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:31 pm
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 4f TT ft in :49.00 B (17/65) at BEL, 10/22/17.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sun Dec 31, 2017 11:36 am
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 4f MT ft in :50.00 B (15/26) at PMM, 12/29/17.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 5:33 pm
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 4f MT ft in :48.00 B (6/60) at GP, 02/11/18

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:34 am
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 4f MT ft in :50.40 B (54/68) at GP, 02/18/18.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:36 am
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 4f MT ft in :48.80 B (18/61) at GP, 02/25/18.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 6:55 pm
by PJMIII
Given Fire (#5, 2/1) is entered Gulfstream Park on Friday, March 2nd, 2018 in Race 1.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sat Mar 03, 2018 9:36 am
by PJMIII
PJMIII wrote:Given Fire (#5, 2/1) is entered Gulfstream Park on Friday, March 2nd, 2018 in Race 1.
Given Fire finished sixth.