Page 3 of 4

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Mon Oct 05, 2015 8:00 am
by PJMIII
Pierce's Prize finished seventh ran at Belmont Park on Sunday, October 4th, 2015 in Race 7.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Fri Jan 22, 2016 10:59 pm
by PJMIII
Pierce's Prize finished 8th at Aqueduct on Friday, January 22nd, 2016 in Race 8.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Mon Mar 07, 2016 8:34 am
by PJMIII
Ol' Fashion Gal finished 2nd at Gulfstream Park on Sunday, March 6th, 2016 in Race 4.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sun Sep 18, 2016 9:51 am
by PJMIII
Commandment (5-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: September 18, 2016
Track: CHURCHILL DOWNS
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.03:80 Breezing
Track Condition: Good
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 20/23

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 7:07 am
by PJMIII
Greasepaint finished 5th at Charles Town on Wednesday, October 5th, 2016 in Race 4.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:26 am
by PJMIII
Family Meeting (3-Year-Old Filly)
Date: October 18, 2016
Track: FAIR HILL
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 50:40 Breezing
Track Condition: Firm
Surface: Turf
Rank: 1/2

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2016 9:13 pm
by PJMIII
Commandment finished 3rd at Remington Park on Friday, November 25th, 2016 in Race 8.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:20 am
by PJMIII
Family Meeting finished 1st by a neck, on January 21, 2017, at GULFSTREAM PARK in Race 3.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Tue Jan 24, 2017 5:44 pm
by PJMIII
Big Red Sky finished 8th at Mahoning Valley on Tuesday, January 24th, 2017 in Race 8.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:40 am
by PJMIII
Sky Rant finished 1st at Sunland Park on Tuesday, February 7th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2017 12:17 pm
by PJMIII
Commandment finished 7th beaten by 18 1/2 lengths, on February 11, 2017, at OAKLAWN PARK in Race 1.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 2:58 pm
by PJMIII
Family Meeting (4-Year-Old Filly)
Date: March 2, 2017
Track: TAMPA BAY DOWNS
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.01:40 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 3/9

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2017 10:38 am
by PJMIII
Sky Rant finished 1st at Sunland Park on Saturday, March 4th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Wed Mar 08, 2017 11:37 am
by PJMIII
Family Meeting (4-Year-Old Filly)
Date: March 8, 2017
Track: TAMPA BAY DOWNS
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 50:60 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 17/25

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:22 am
by PJMIII
Commandment (6-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: March 16, 2017
Track: OAKLAWN PARK
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 50:60 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 25/40

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Tue May 02, 2017 7:58 am
by PJMIII
Sky Rant finished 1st at Sunray Park on Monday, May 1st, 2017 in Race 8 (Budweiser S.).

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sun Jun 18, 2017 8:50 am
by PJMIII
Family Meeting finished 3rd beaten by 3/4 lengths, on June 17, 2017, at GULFSTREAM PARK in Race 5.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 2:02 pm
by PJMIII
Awesome Sky worked 4f MT ft in :50.00 B (5/7) at CAA, 07/05/17.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:27 am
by PJMIII
Sky Rant finished 4th at Zia Park on Tuesday, October 10th, 2017 in Race 7.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:46 am
by PJMIII
Greasepaint worked 4f MT ft in :54.20 B (2/2) at CT, 11/27/17.