MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 11/28 @ REMINGTON PARK

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3400
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Mon Nov 26, 2018 1:39 pm

DUE TO THE TURKEY TROT RESULTS STILL IN PROGRESS
{TIGER DANCER HAD OUT OF STATE THANKSGIVING COMPANY
SHE IS CATCHING UP NOW ON THE TURKEY TROT GOBBLE-GOBBLE-GANZA}

THEREFORE, THE ''BE THANKFUL'' STAKES WINNER WILL BE
ANNOUNCED ONCE THAT EVENT HAS BEEN POSTED

VENUE: REMINGTON PARK

POST TIMES: 7:07 *CENTRAL* // 8:07 ET // 6:07 MT // 5:07 PT

SCOREKEEPER ===> TBA

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
TIZ WISE TO READ EM THRU
WHY DO IT WRONG
THEN SAD WHEN SEE D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply