SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 12/15 @ Gulfstream (R3--11)

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3422
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Dec 13, 2018 1:55 pm

CONGRATS TO THE ''ENERGIZER-BLUNNY''
THE CLEARLY COMPETENT COLT CONVINCINGLY
HOPPED HIS WAY TO THE WIRE TO STOP A
SMOKIN-HOT CIGARSHOP FROM PASSING HIM!

VENUE: GULFSTREAM PARK *** RACE 3 ~ 11 ***

*** WITH AN EARLY POST TIME OF RACE #1 ~
WE SHALL LET THE EARLIER TIME ZONE PEEPS
SNOOZE AWHILE LONGER IN DREAMLAND!

FEATURE EVENT: TBA

POST TIMES: RACE #3 = 1PM ET // NOON CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
IT MIGHT BE WISE TO READ!
SO WHY BE WRONG & D.Q
WHEN INDEED THERE IS NO NEED! :roll:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply