What place in your heart do dogs have?

What place in your heart do dogs have?

Postby Lazhar » Wed Jul 06, 2016 4:25 am

Hello guys,

As a horse lover but also dog lover, I was wondering what place are dogs holding in your heart? Do you solely focus on horses?

I am the founder of a famous dog breeding blog, Breeding Business, so was just being curious!

Thanks,

Lazhar
Lazhar

Re: What place in your heart do dogs have?

Postby Ballerina » Wed Jul 06, 2016 7:22 am

They have been part of my life since 1968 - breeder, owner, handler. Can't imagine life without them.
Ballerina

Postby Starine » Wed Jul 06, 2016 11:02 am

I have never not lived with a dog, from the time I was an infant. To me a home just isn't a home without a dog in it (though I love cats too).

I'm a massage therapist and I'd like to get into massaging animals like horses, dogs and cats if I can find an affordable and reputable institution.
Starine

Postby Lazhar » Wed Jul 06, 2016 11:08 am

Starine wrote:I have never not lived with a dog, from the time I was an infant. To me a home just isn't a home without a dog in it (though I love cats too).

I'm a massage therapist and I'd like to get into massaging animals like horses, dogs and cats if I can find an affordable and reputable institution.

Amazing idea.. I was at crufts networking earlier this year and one company started offering massages, don't recall the name but a lot of people were around these for the free dog massages.

Definitely try to dig deeper and see the science behind it because it would surely be a hit!
Lazhar

Postby BlindLucky » Wed Jul 06, 2016 4:17 pm

I couldn't live without my dogs!

My chiropractor went to a clinic in (I think) Kansas over the course of a few weeks last year and is now licensed to work on small animals. My dog and I have the same chiropractor :lol:
Photos from my racing travels: ThoroughbredJourney.com
BlindLucky

Postby BaroqueAgain1 » Wed Jul 06, 2016 6:01 pm