The Green Monkey

PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:48 am

Golden Mila finished 3rd at Gulfstream Park on Thursday, February 23rd, 2017 in Race 5.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:40 pm

Golden Mila finished 7th (last) at Gulfstream Park on Thursday, March 30th, 2017 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:35 am

Dori's Birdies finished 7th (last) at Evangeline Downs on Thursday, April 20th, 2017 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon May 08, 2017 8:30 am

Green Doctor finished first at Woodbine on Sunday, May 7th, 2017 in Race 2.
WarBiscuit
Posts: 1274
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:40 pm
Location: Mount Clemens, MI / Hawks Nest, WV

Mon May 08, 2017 12:53 pm

Love Tractor (7yo m), finished 7th at Hazel Park on Saturday, May 6th.

WarBiscuit
"One horse-laugh is worth ten thousand syllogisms. It is not only more effective; it is also vastly more intelligent." H.L. Mencken
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri May 12, 2017 7:28 am

Peace of Green Rvf finished 4th at Penn National on Thursday, May 11th, 2017 in Race 7.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun May 14, 2017 8:53 am

Dori's Birdies finished 5th at Evangeline Downs on Saturday, May 13th, 2017 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon May 22, 2017 11:03 am

Don't Tell Vanessa finished 3rd at Monmouth Park on Sunday, May 21st, 2017 in Race 2.
WarBiscuit
Posts: 1274
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:40 pm
Location: Mount Clemens, MI / Hawks Nest, WV

Sat May 27, 2017 11:28 pm

Love Tractor (7yo m) finished 6th in Race 6 at Hazel Park (5/27/17).

WarBiscuit
"One horse-laugh is worth ten thousand syllogisms. It is not only more effective; it is also vastly more intelligent." H.L. Mencken
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jun 11, 2017 9:35 am

Don't Tell Vanessa finished 2nd at Monmouth Park on Saturday, June 10th, 2017 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sat Jul 01, 2017 9:13 am

Don't Tell Vanessa finished 1st at Monmouth Park on Friday, June 30th, 2017 in Race 4.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Jul 09, 2017 9:04 am

Green Doctor finished 3rd at Woodbine on Friday, July 7th, 2017 in Race 3.

Da Brass Monkey finished 1st at Retama Park on Friday, July 7th, 2017 in Race 10.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:37 am

Don't Tell Vanessa finished first at Monmouth Park on Sunday, July 23rd, 2017 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:42 pm

Don't Tell Vanessa finished 3rd at Delaware Park on Monday, August 21st, 2017 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Mon Sep 11, 2017 7:25 am

Don't Tell Vanessa finished 1st at Monmouth Park on Saturday, September 9th, 2017 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:56 am

The Love Monkey finished 2nd at Mountaineer Park on Monday, September 11th, 2017 in Race 9.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:23 am

Monkey Money finished 3rd at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, September 16th, 2017 in Race 3.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:50 am

The Love Monkey finished second at Mountaineer Park on Wednesday, October 4th, 2017 in Race 9
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:19 am

Monkey Money finished first at Gulfstream Park West on Thursday, October 5th, 2017 in Race 1.
PJMIII
Posts: 9550
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:12 am

Fri Oct 27, 2017 6:40 am

Monkey Money finished eighth (last) at Gulfstream Park West on Thursday, October 26th, 2017 in Race 7.
Post Reply