SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 5/19 @ PIMLICO

SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 5/19 @ PIMLICO

Postby RUFFIAN » Thu May 17, 2018 12:33 pm

CONGRATS TO CATALINA WHO DESTROYED THE COMPETITION
LEAVING THEM ALL NEEDING A CAT-SCRATCH-POST TO VENT! :oops:

VENUE IS OBVIOUS ~ OR SHOULD BE: PIMLICO
WHERE JUSTIFY RUNS WITH HOPE OF ANOTHER JEWEL IN HIS CROWN

*** OUR FEATURE EVENT: ''HIGH HOPES'' STAKES ***

POST TIMES: 10:30 AM ET // 9:30 AM CT // 8:30 AM MT // 7:30 AM PT
EARLY BIRD GETS THE WORM
2nd MOUSE GETS THE CHEESE
THEN THE CAT GETS EM ALL! :twisted:

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRR & SEE D.Q.
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
 
Posts: 3336
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO

Return to Handicapping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests