MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 7/25 @ SARATOGA

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3385
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Mon Jul 23, 2018 1:05 pm

CONGRATS TO THUNDER CAT
WHO DEVASTATED THREE COLTS CHASING HER TAIL EVEN THO THERE
WAS NO CHANCE OF CATCHING THE FERVENTLY FAST FILLY ~
IN THE 'WOOF-OR-PURRR' STAKES
WINNING A 'PURRFECT' BOTS GLORY FOR THE FAB-FELINE-FILLYS

VENUE CHOICE: SARATOGA (*Graveyard Of Champions!*)
(Uh-Oh Thunder Cat ~ Be Cautious But Be Quick!)

JULY 25TH IS = NATIONAL CAROUSEL DAY
CELEBRATING THAT HOLIDAY OUR FEATURE EVENT WILL BE
THE 'PAINTED-PONY' STAKES

*RUNNERS MAY OPT FOR COLORFUL SILKS INSTEAD OF TRADITIONAL

POST TIMES: 1 PM ET // 12 Noon CT // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PT

SCOREKEEPER
THE CAT-HOUSE CALCULATOR WILL BE MONITORED BY CATALINA
WHO, IF SHE DOES NOT OVERDOSE ON CATNIP, CHIPPENDALES &
MEOW MIX CAT CHOW ~ WILL BE BRINGING THE RESULTS

THE RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRRR + SEE D.Q.
(And That Ain't Dairy Queen!) :twisted:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply