SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 9/8 @ KENTUCKY DOWNS

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3394
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Sep 06, 2018 12:48 pm

CONGRATS TO PEEPTOAD WHO LEAPED HER WAY TO THE WIRE
LEAVING ALL CHALLENGERS HOPELESSLY PLAYING CATCH UP

THE IRONY OF THE DAY = THE FEATURE EVENT WAS
THE ''WOOF-WOOF-WOOF'' STAKES CELEBRATING NATIONAL DOG DAY
YET IT WAS 2 FANTASTICALLY FAST FILLYS ROARING AT THE
'COLT-DOG-CREW' BEHIND THEM LEAVING THEM HOWLING IN DISMAY

VENUE: KENTUCKY DOWNS TURF FESTIVAL

OUR FEATURE EVENT:
THE ''RIDERS ON THE STORM'' STAKES

TO RUN OR NOT TO RUN IS THE QUESTION
WILL MOTHER NATURE CANCEL THE DAY
WILL CAT SCRATCH FEVER MAKE US ALL MOAN
OR THE HORSE GODDESS KEEP RAIN AWAY?

POST TIMES: 2:25 ET // 1:25 CT // 12:25 MT // 11:25 AM PT

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
ALWAYS WISE TO READ THRU
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRR & SEE D.Q.
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
ElPrado2
Posts: 1622
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 7:45 pm

Thu Sep 06, 2018 2:36 pm

We shall hope Mother Nature doesn't have another temper tantrum in the midwest. She's kaboomimg here in Tampa now. 🧙‍♀️
Post Reply