SUPURR-STAKES-SATURDAY ~ 9/29 @ BEL + SA

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3383
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Sep 27, 2018 1:44 pm

CONGRATS TO THE DANCING TIGER
THE FEARLESSLY FRISKY FAST FILLY WHO ROARED
TO A CONVINCING VICTORY GALLOP IN THE
''HIPPITY-HOP-HOOTENANNY'' STAKES ON INTERNATIONAL RABBIT DAY

HOW ''DISTORTED HUMORESQUELY' IS THAT
A TIGER WINS ON BUNNY DAY + NOT THE 'ENERGIZER-BUNNY'

VENUE: A SUPURR SATURDAY ALL-STAKES DAY!
BELMONT & SANTA ANITA

*** RACE ORDER FOR YOUR ENTRIES: PLEASE POST AS FOLLOWS***

POST TIMES:
BELMONT: R7 @ 4:09 EDT / 3:09 CT / 2:09 MT / 1:09 PT

R7 = {VOSBURGH}
R8 = {JOE HIRSCH}
R9 = {PILGRIM}
R10= {JCGC}

SANTA ANITA
R9 == CHANDELIER
R10 = RODEO DRIVE
R11 = AWESOME AGAIN
R12 = UNZIP ME

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
TIZ WISE TO READ EM THRU
WHY RISK AN ERROR
THEN CRY WHEN SEE: D.Q. :cry:



=^,,^=
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3383
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Oct 11, 2018 2:20 pm

*** ALL RESULTS CAN BE VIEWED AT: THOROUGHBRED RACING FANS.COM {COMPLETE WITH GRAPHICS}
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply