SUPURR SATURDAY *SPOOKTACULAR* ~ 10/27 @ SANTA ANITA

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3395
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Oct 25, 2018 10:15 pm

CONGRATS TO EL PRADO ~ SIZZLE QUEEN OF THE
'SLOTH OR SIZZLE' STAKES WITH JUST ENOUGH LEFT ~
TO SHUT OUT THE 'ENERGIZER-BLUNNY' AT THE WIRE

VENUE: SANTA ANITA
:evil: FEATURE EVENT: THE 2018 SPOOKTACULAR :twisted:

ONE OF THE CRAZIEST ~ COLORFUL ~ CONVOLUTED DAYS OF ALL

*** RUNNERS REMINDER ***
YOUR 'CHARACTER' MUST APPEAR AT THE TOP OF YOUR ENTRY
PICTURES, VIDEOS, COMMENTARY MAY ALSO BE INCLUDED
AND WILL ADD ZING & PIZZAZ TO THE DAY!

POST TIMES: 3 PM ET // 2 PM CT // 1 PM MT // NOON PT

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN NOT READ & ERRR
TO SEE D.Q. & WHINE ALL NITE! :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
Raven
Posts: 1191
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 6:56 pm

Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:49 am

R1 2,1,7
R2 3,1
R3 4,3
R4 8.6
R5 8.5.2
R6 6,4
R7 4,6
R8 3,7
R9 5,9
R10 5,13,4
R11 9,4


Today's card spooks me more than anything
You will soon break the bow if you keep it always stretched ~Faedus~
Post Reply