MIDWEEK-MAYHEM + BOTS: 10/31 SPOOKTACULAR #2 @ REMINGTON PARK

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3395
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Mon Oct 29, 2018 12:31 pm

CONGRATS TO EL PRADO
THE FEISTY FILLY ONCE AGAIN HAS SHOWN THE REST
OF THE FIELD HER FLASHY TAIL AT THE WIRE ~

BUT THIS TIME, SHE DID IT IN TRACK RECORD TIME, SETTING A
NEW HIGH BAR FOR THE 2018 CAIXA ELETRONICA AWARD! ($257.20) :o

*** SPECIAL EVENT ***

CELEBRATING HALLOWEEN TODAY, WE WILL HAVE ANOTHER
:evil: SPECIAL SPOOKTACULAR SPOOKTRAVAGANZA! :twisted:
A FIRST TIME EVER, BASED ON THE ACTUAL HALLOWEEN ON OCT 31

*** ALL ENTRANTS WILL APPEAR IN THEIR SPOOKTACULAR ATTIRE! ***
{NO NEED TO RE-REGISTER}
VENUE ===> REMINGTON PARK

POST TIMES: 8 PM ET // 7 PM CT // 6 PM MT // 5 PM PT

SCOREKEEPER

RESULTS WILL BE COMING FROM THE CLASSY CAT HOUSE
WHERE DUSTY WILL BE CONSUMING MASSIVE AMOUNTS OF
CATNIP-LACED MEOW MIX WHILE CAVORTING WITH THE CHIPPENDALES
{THE MALE DANCERS, NOT THE CHIPMUNKS!}

RULES ARE ON MAIN MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
DO IT RIGHT = THEN NO D.Q. :roll:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply