SUPURR BC SATURDAY ~ 11/3 @ CHURCHILL DOWNS

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3395
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Nov 01, 2018 7:20 pm

***** 2018 BREEDERS CUP *****

:o THE 'BIG DANCE' DAY IS FINALLY HERE :o
THE 'MAKE IT OR BREAK IT' FINALE
THE MAKING OF CHAMPIONS OR DISMAL DISAPPOINTMENT DAY

VENUE: WHERE ELSE! CHURCHILL DOWNS
: *BC RACES ONLY *R3 — R11*
*** STARTING WITH BC R#3 = F/M SPRINT ***
*** ENDING WITH R11 {CLASSIC} ***

NOVEMBER 3rd IS NATIONAL S.O.S DAY
HONORING THOSE 'INITIALS'

: *** FEATURE EVENT ***

''SAGACIOUS OR SCATTERBRAIN'' STAKES
{Sagacious = Keen Mental Discernment, Good Judgment - Shrewd}
{Scatterbrained = Guided By Whim + Fancy}


POST TIMES: NOON ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT

THE EARLY BIRD GETS THE WORM
THE 2nd MOUSE GETS THE CHEESE
THE CAT COMES ALONG & GETS EM ALL!
AND DOES IT WITH ALACRITY & EASE! :twisted:


RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER TO IT RIGHT OR
FREAK AT SEEING A D.Q.
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply