SUPURR-SATURDAY ~ 11/17 @ DEL MAR

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3402
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:40 pm

CONGRATS TO THE 'ENERGIZER-BLUNNY' WHO HOPPED HIS WAY
RIGHT INTO A REPEAT AND NOW WITH HIGH-HOPPIN-HOPES
WILL RUN FOR THAT ELUSIVE 3-PEAT VICTORY GLORY!

REMEMBERING THE SORROW OF LIVES LOST IN CALIFORNIA
OF TRAGEDY AND HEARTBREAK THAT CAN'T BE UNDONE ~ :cry:
WE WILL RUN WITH HEAVY HEARTS TODAY
AT DEL MAR IN THE CALIFORNIA SUN

*** FEATURE EVENT ***
''WISHIN FOR RAIN'' STAKES

POST TIMES: 12:30 PACIFIC! ~ 1:30 MT ~ 2:30 CT ~ 3:30 ET

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
TIZ WISE TO READ EM THRU
WHY MAKE A BAD MISTAKE
THEN CRY WHEN SEE = D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply