Page 4 of 6

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Mon Mar 07, 2016 8:22 am
by PJMIII
Hotaling Heart finished 2nd beaten by 4 lengths, on March 6, 2016, at TURF PARADISE in Race 7.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:56 am
by PJMIII
Hotaling Heart finished 4th beaten by 4 lengths, on March 30, 2016, at TURF PARADISE in Race 1.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:20 am
by PJMIII
Hotaling Heart finished 3rd beaten by 4 lengths, on April 10, 2016, at TURF PARADISE in Race 9.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sun Apr 24, 2016 8:38 am
by PJMIII
Pontual finished first at Mountaineer Park on Saturday, April 23rd, 2016 in Race 1.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sat May 21, 2016 7:16 am
by PJMIII
Hotaling Heart finished 1st by 3/4 lengths, on May 20, 2016, at ASSINIBOIA DOWNS in Race 8.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Thu Jul 21, 2016 8:00 am
by PJMIII
Pontual worked 4f MT ft in :50.80 B (6/7) at TTC, 07/20/16.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:56 am
by PJMIII
Rusty Road finished 2nd at Zia Park on Monday, October 17th, 2016 in Race 3.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Wed Nov 02, 2016 6:40 am
by PJMIII
Rusty Road finished 7th beaten by 9 1/4 lengths, on November 1, 2016, at ZIA PARK in Race 5.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:56 pm
by PJMIII
Rusty Road (5-Year-Old Gelding)
Date: December 15, 2016
Track: SUNLAND PARK
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 48:00 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 1/13

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Tue Jan 24, 2017 5:19 pm
by PJMIII
Rusty Road finished 6th beaten by 11 3/4 lengths, on January 24, 2017, at SUNLAND PARK in Race 3.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Thu Jan 26, 2017 7:12 am
by PJMIII
Pontual finished 3rd at Turfway Park on Wednesday, January 25th, 2017 in Race 6.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:03 am
by PJMIII
Pontual finished 2nd at Turfway Park on Friday, February 17th, 2017 in Race 9.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2017 10:09 am
by PJMIII
Rusty Road finished 3rd at Sunland Park on Tuesday, February 28th, 2017 in Race 7.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:38 am
by PJMIII
Pontual finished 8th (last) at Turfway Park on Thursday, March 30th, 2017 in Race 8. Pontual stumbled at the start and lost the rider.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:36 am
by PJMIII
Carnival Carl finished 4th at Charles Town on Wednesday, April 19th, 2017 in Race 6.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Mon May 01, 2017 1:19 pm
by PJMIII
Pontual is entered at Churchill Downs on Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017 in Race 1.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Fri May 05, 2017 12:02 pm
by PJMIII
PJMIII wrote:Pontual is entered at Churchill Downs on Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017 in Race 1.
Pontual finished 6th (last).

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sun Jun 25, 2017 5:57 pm
by PJMIII
Hotaling Heart finished 1st by 2 3/4 lengths, on June 23, 2017, at ASSINIBOIA DOWNS in Race 2.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:38 am
by PJMIII
Given Fire worked 5f TN fm in 1:06.00 B (7/8) at SAR, 06/29/17.

Re: Point Given foals

Posted: Sun Jul 09, 2017 8:56 am
by PJMIII
Hotaling Heart finished 1st by 5 3/4 lengths, on July 8, 2017, at MARQUIS DOWNS in Race 6.