Page 2 of 4

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Tue Jan 27, 2015 8:00 am
by PJMIII
Sky Music finished ninth at Mahoning Valley on Monday, January 26th, 2015 in Race 5.

Radiant finished first at Fair Grounds on Monday, January 26th, 2015 in Race 1.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Fri Jan 30, 2015 8:26 am
by PJMIII
Commandment finished 3rd at Oaklawn Park on Thursday, January 29th, 2015 in Race 9.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sat Jan 31, 2015 7:52 pm
by PJMIII
Awesome Sky finished second at Gulfstream Park on Saturday, January 31st, 2015 in Race 7.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Thu Feb 12, 2015 7:06 am
by PJMIII
Speeding Comet finished 8th at Aqueduct on Wednesday, February 11th, 2015 in Race 5.

Sky Music finished 5th at Mahoning Valley on Wednesday, February 11th, 2015 in Race 7.

Greasepaint finished 7th at Gulfstream Park on Wednesday, February 11th, 2015 in Race 6.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sun Feb 15, 2015 10:14 am
by PJMIII
Cool Temper finished 8th at Tampa Bay Downs on Saturday, February 14th, 2015 in Race 6.

Pierce's Prize finished 1st at Aqueduct on Saturday, February 14th, 2015 in Race 4.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sun Feb 22, 2015 11:29 am
by PJMIII
SKYRING finished 10th (last) at Fair Grounds in Race 9, a 1 1/8 Mile Turf $125,000 STAKES.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Mon Mar 02, 2015 9:23 am
by PJMIII
SKY RANT finished 5th at Sunland Park in Race 9, a 6 Furlong Dirt $25,600 ALLOWANCE. (03/01)

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2015 9:11 am
by PJMIII
New Believer finished 2nd beaten by 2 lengths, on March 2, 2015, at MAHONING VALLEY RACE COURSE in Race 5.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 8:04 am
by PJMIII
GAME BALL finished 1st at Mountaineer Park in Race 5, a 6 Furlong Dirt $5,000 CLAIMING. (03/17)

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:25 pm
by PJMIII
New Believer finished 2nd beaten by 1 1/2 lengths, on March 18, 2015, at MAHONING VALLEY RACE COURSE in Race 2.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Wed Apr 01, 2015 8:13 pm
by PJMIII
New Believer finished 2nd beaten by 6 1/4 lengths, on March 31, 2015, at MAHONING VALLEY RACE COURSE in Race 1.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Tue Apr 07, 2015 7:40 pm
by Jennywho
I was so excited to see that they were testing Sky Mega against stakes company in the Santa Lucia on Fri at Santa Anita until I clicked on the entries and BEHOLDER is in the race. Best of luck to Sky Mega.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sat Apr 11, 2015 9:26 pm
by PJMIII
Commandment finished 1st by 3/4 lengths, on April 11, 2015, at OAKLAWN PARK in Race 3.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sun Apr 19, 2015 9:09 am
by PJMIII
SPEEDING COMET finished 3rd at Aqueduct in Race 3, a 1 Mile Turf $72,000 ALLOWANCE. (04/18)

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2015 7:39 am
by PJMIII
SKY MUSIC finished 10th (last)at Thistledown in Race 4, a 1 Mile Dirt $5,000 CLAIMING. (04/27)

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Wed Jun 03, 2015 7:10 am
by PJMIII
COOL TEMPER finished 4th at Presque Isle Downs in Race 8, a 1 Mile 70 Yards Dirt $7,500 MAIDEN CLAIMING. (6/02)

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2015 7:44 am
by PJMIII
Speeding Comet finished 1st at Belmont Park on Thursday, June 25th, 2015 in Race 9.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Sun Jul 19, 2015 8:15 am
by PJMIII
Commandment finished 1st by 5 1/4 lengths, on July 18, 2015, at INDIANA GRAND RACE COURSE in Race 4.

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Wed Aug 05, 2015 6:24 am
by PJMIII
Sky Rant finished first at Sunray Park on Tuesday, August 4th, 2015 in Race 8 (Budweiser Allowance S.).

Re: Sky Mesa Foals

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2015 8:48 pm
by PJMIII
Cool Temper finished 1st at Mountaineer Park on Tuesday, August 18th, 2015 in Race 3.