Shackleford

Post Reply
Saban
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:32 pm

Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:36 pm

Shashashakemeup (2 year old colt) broke his maiden at first asking winning a 56K 7F MSW race at Churchill Downs today by 5.5 lengths. Time 1:23:63.
Saban
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:32 pm

Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:47 pm

Bazoo (2 year old gelding) won a 5.5F $32,500 maiden claiming race at Woodbine today.
Saban
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:32 pm

Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:14 pm

Bella G (2 year old filly) won a 28K maiden claiming race at Parx Racing today.
Saban
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:32 pm

Wed Nov 27, 2019 6:38 pm

Party Town (2 year old colt) finished 2nd in the 6F 75K Zia Park Juvenile Stakes today.
Saban
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:32 pm

Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:12 am

Shackadelic (2 year old filly) finished 2nd in a 6.5F 38K maiden claiming race at Churchill Downs today.
Saban
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:32 pm

Sun Dec 01, 2019 11:54 pm

No Shirts No Shoes (2 year old Colt) finished third in a 1 mile 95K MSW race at Churchill Downs today.
Saban
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:32 pm

Fri Dec 06, 2019 7:10 pm

Cash Offer (3 year old filly) won the 8th race at Aqueduct today, a 6F AOC race.
Saban
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:32 pm

Sat Dec 28, 2019 11:34 pm

Gilda Marie (4 year old filly) finished 2nd in a 6F 64K allowance race at Aqueduct today.
Saban
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:32 pm

Sat Jan 04, 2020 6:33 pm

Cash Offer (4 year old filly) won the 100K La Verdad Stakes at Aqueduct today.
Saban
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:32 pm

Thu Jan 09, 2020 7:53 pm

Shackleford has been sold to Korean interests and will be standing in Korea. I thought he was doing fairly well as a stallion here. I guess than some people in Korea must have thought so too. I will miss him here.

I wish Shackleford the best of luck.
CleverCharm
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 9:28 pm
Location: Illinois

Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:29 pm

Since Shackleford is no longer listed on the stallion register at bloodhorse, are there any other ways to keep up with his offspring other than virtual stable?
Post Reply