Page 2 of 5

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Wed Jun 11, 2014 1:57 pm
by swale1984
Rags to Riches vs. Davona Dale

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:01 pm
by Raven
Davona Dale vs Bold 'n Determined

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Thu Jun 26, 2014 3:25 pm
by carole
Davona Dale vs. Winning Colours

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Sat Aug 02, 2014 11:14 pm
by swale1984
Winning Colors vs. War Emblem (would love to see 2 front runners duke it out!)

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Sun Aug 03, 2014 7:15 am
by carole
War Emblem vs Bodemeister

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2014 2:23 pm
by LostADream
Bodemeister vs. Smoke Glacken

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Fri Sep 05, 2014 8:02 pm
by Raven
Smoke Glacken vs Housebaster

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Sun Sep 07, 2014 5:55 pm
by carole
Smoke Glacken vs. Game On Dude

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 3:56 pm
by LostADream
Smoke Glacken vs. Artax

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 3:59 pm
by carole
Artax vs. Ghostzapper

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 3:27 pm
by LostADream
Ghostzapper vs. Damascus

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 8:04 pm
by Raven
Damascus vs Buckpasser

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Fri Sep 26, 2014 11:16 am
by swale1984
Buckpasser vs. Ribot

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Fri Sep 26, 2014 8:14 pm
by Raven
Ribot vs Nijinsky

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Sun Sep 28, 2014 4:10 pm
by carole
Nijinsky vs Dancing Brave

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Tue Sep 30, 2014 12:26 pm
by Raven
Dancing Brave vs Sir Ivor

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Wed Oct 01, 2014 4:59 am
by carole
Dancing Brave vs. Sea The Stars

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Sun Oct 05, 2014 8:33 pm
by swale1984
Sea the Stars vs. Treve (sorry, have to after today's win!)

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Sun Oct 05, 2014 9:54 pm
by Raven
Treve vs All Along

Re: Horse vs Horse

Posted: Sun Oct 05, 2014 11:21 pm
by swale1984
All Along vs. Pebbles