MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS! ~ 1/16 @ GULFSTREAM

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3438
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:43 pm

CONGRATS TO CATALINA, WHO, AFTER BEING LEFT AT THE GATE
CLOSED WITH A MIGHTY CAT-LIKE-ROAR TO WIN GOING AWAY!
BREATHTAKING FINAL FURLONG!

VENUE: GULFSTREAM PARK

POST TIMES: 12:35 ET // 11:35 CT // 10:35 MT // 9:35 AM PT

BATTLE OF THE SEXES TODAY
FIERCE FORMIDABLE FILLYS VS: COOL COURAGEOUS COLTS

*** RULES ARE ON THE MENU ***
TIZ WISE TO READ EM THRU!
WHY TAKE A RISKY CHANCE
TO ERR THEN SEE = D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply