MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 2/13 @ GULFSTREAM

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3455
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Mon Feb 11, 2019 3:34 pm

CONGRATS TO ROAMIN
THE CHARISMATIC COLT 'ROAMED' ACROSS THE FINISH LINE
TO REPEAT HIS PREVIOUS VICTORY AND NOW WILL RUN FOR
THE ELUSIVE 3-PEAT GLORY!

SINCE THIS EXCITING, ELUSIVE, EFFICACIOUS EVENT IS ON THE 13th
OUR FEATURE EVENT
THE 'LUCKY #13 ~ OR NOT?' STAKES

VENUE CHOICE: GULFSTREAM PARK

POST TIMES: 12:35 ET // 11:35 AM CT // 10:35 AM MT // 9:35 AM PT

FOR CALIFORNIA FOLK
THE EARLY BIRD GETS THE WORM
THE 2nd MOUSE GETS THE CHEESE
THEN THE CAT COMES ALONG & GETS IT ALL!

SCOREKEEPER
IN THE CLASSY, QUIRKY, CONTROVERSIAL CAT HOUSE
AMIDST MEOW MIX FANCY FEAST BUFFET + 'CATNIP'
~ CHIPPENDALES = THE MALE DANCERS NOT RODENTS!
WILL BE THE DANCING TIGER WITH CALCULATOR IN PAWS

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
TIZ WISE TO READ EM THRU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO FIND
BETTER THAN NOT TO SEE D.Q.
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply