SUPURR SATURDAY: 5/4 @ CHURCHILL {R1--12}

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3556
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu May 02, 2019 12:35 pm

CONGRATS TO RUFFIAN

THE FIERCE FILLY TURNED HER 'INNER CHEETAH' LOOSE
EARLY ON AND PLAYED HER OWN GAME OF
''CATCH THE CHEETAH IF YA CAN''
TIGER DANCER DID HER BEST BUT HER DANCE WAS TOO SLOW

VENUE: GEE I WONDER WHERE WE WILL BE!
CHURCHILL DOWNS: *** R1--12 ONLY ***
{GIVE YE OLE SCOREKEEPER A 'TREAT'}

POST TIMES: EARLY BIRD SPECIAL
10:30 AM EDT // 9:30 AM CT // 8:30 AM MT // 7:30 AM PT

THE EARLY BIRD GETS THE WORM
THE 2ND MOUSE GETS THE CHEESE
THEN THE CAT COMES ALONG ~ AND GETS EM ALL

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
IF IN DOUBT, GO & VIEW
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
DO IT WRONG & SEE = DQ :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply