MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 6/26 ** RESULTS** @ MOUNTAINEER

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3524
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Mon Jun 24, 2019 12:43 pm

CONGRATS TO ROAMIN
THE CLASSY CLEVER COLT WAITED TILL THE FINAL STRIDES
TO FROST RUFFIAN'S WHISKERS AT THE WIRE!
HOWEVER ~
FELINE REVENGE IS BEST SERVED WITH CATNIP COVERED CLAWS! :twisted:

VENUE CHOICE: MOUNTAINEER

FEATURE EVENT
'ROCKY MOUNTAINEER HIGH' STAKES

POST TIMES: 7 PM ET // 6 PM CT // 5 PM MT // 4 PM PT

SCOREKEEPER

CONTENTED WITH CIGARS, KIBBLE, MILK-BONE BISCUITS
AND VEGAS SHOW GIRL DANCERS, IN YE OLE DOG HOUSE ~
WILL BE CIGARSHOP
WITH HIS CLEVER CALCULATOR, BRINGING RESULTS ANALYSIS
ALWAYS A TREAT FOR SURE

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRR & SEE = DQ :cry:
Last edited by RUFFIAN on Thu Jun 27, 2019 12:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3524
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Jun 27, 2019 12:44 pm

MM RESULTS COMPLIMENTS OF: CIGARSHOP *** Here ye, Here ye, Here ye our event has been scored we have a very clear cut winner & I couldn’t be happier to report who it is

Me Lady Le Tigre storms home showing us Colts her loverly rear end with a score of $100.20
arriving in second we have Roamin who was our defending champ with $84.80
third place goes to Rufffffffffffff-Ian with $77.60
fourth went to Dusty $65.60

then the stragglers
Thunder Cat $44.60
Cigarshop $34.80
Cruzan $32.40
and dragging his rear, but gets the coveted Ho House set of keys is Mr Blunny $30.80
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply