MIDWEEK MAYHEM ===> 8/21 @ DEL MAR

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3553
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:16 pm

CONGRATS TO DUSTY
THE FEARLESS FEISTY FILLY 'OUT-HOPPED' THE ENERGIZER-BLUNNY
WITH A LAST MINUTE DETERMINATION SURGE TO THE WIRE :lol:

VENUE: DEL MAR

POST TIMES: 2 PM PACIFIC // 3 PM MT // 4 PM CT / 5 PM EDT

FEATURE EVENT = BOTS
BATTLE OF THE SEXES CHALLENGE

FRISKY FLASHY FILLYS VS: QUIRKY CLEVER COLTS :evil:

SCOREKEEPER

CONSUMING MASS QUANTITIES OF CATNIP & MEOW MIX IN THE CAT HOUSE WILL BE RUFFIAN, HAVING A CONSULTATION WITH HER ''INNER-CHEETAH'' ABOUT THE LAST PURRRTHETIC PURRRFORMANCE!
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply