SUPURR SATURDAY ~ 8/24 @ SARATOGA

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3553
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Aug 22, 2019 11:17 am

CONGRATS TO RUFFIAN
THE FEISTY FILLY LET HER 'INNER-CHEETAH' SNOOZE
UNTIL IT MATTERED AND THEN LET HER RUN WILD WITH
AN IMPRESSIVE SUPURRR SONIC SURGE OF SPEED TO
STOP A SMOKIN HOT CIGARSHOP AT THE WIRE!

VENUE: SARATOGA {TRAVERS DAY DELIGHT}

POST TIMES: 11:35 ET // 10:35 CT // 9:35 MT // 8:35 PT

FEATURE EVENT: TBA

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
WISE TO READ EM THRU
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
THEN ERR & SEE = DQ :oops:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply