MIDWEEK MAYHEM ~ 11/27 *TURKEY TROT* @ FINGER LAKES

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3646
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:11 pm

CONGRATS TO CIGARSHOP
THE CONTENTIOUS COLT KEPT CHASING A TIGER TAIL THE
ENTIRE RACE UNTIL HE FINALLY DECIDED TO PASS HER & WIN

VENUE: FINGER LAKES

I THINK THIS MAY BE A 'FIRST' TIME RUNNING AT THIS TRACK? :?:

POST TIMES: 11:30 ET // 10:30 CT // 9:30 MT // 8:30 PT

THE EARLY BIRD GETS THE WORM
THE 2ND MOUSE GETS THE CHEESE
THEN THE CAT COMES ALONG TO GET IT ALL!

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
WISE TO READ EM THRU
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
THEN ERRR & SEE = D Q :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply