MIDWEEK MAYHEM = 7/24 @ SARATOGA

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3555
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:04 pm

CONGRATS TO THE 'SMOKIN' CIGARSHOP
THE COURAGEOUS COLT IN THE FINAL FURLONG ~
AFTER BEING COLLARED BY THE ENERGIZER-BLUNNY
NEARING THE WIRE, FOUND A NEW DETERMINATION
TO GO ON TO VICTORY FOR COLT BOTS GLORY!

VENUE CHOICE: SARATOGA

FEATURE EVENT FOR A CIGARSHOP REPEAT?
''SMOKE EM IF YA GOT EM''

SPECIAL ATTENTION TO RACE #1: HURDLE@ 2 1/16 MILES!

POST TIMES: 12:50 ET // 11:50 CT // 10:50 MT // 9:50 PT

$$$$$ SCOREKEEPER $$$$$

BRINGING RESULTS OF THE DAY FROM YE OLE COLOSSAL CAT-HOUSE
WILL BE THE DARING, DAUNTING DANCING TIGER AMIDST CATNIP ~
CAT SCRATCH POSTS, & CHIPPENDALES {Dancers Not Rodents}

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
WHY TAKE A RISK & ERRR
SEE DQ THEN WHINE ALL NIGHT! :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply