MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 1/29 **RESULTS** ( GULFSTREAM)

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3674
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:12 pm

CONGRATS TO BRI
THE FRISKY FILLY LED THE DAY TO A 4-FILLY-SUPURRFECTA :o

VENUE CHOICE: GULFSTREAM PARK

POST TIMES: 12:35 ET // 11:35 CT // 10:35 MT // 9:35 AM PT

$$$$$ SCOREKEEPER $$$$$

A-MEWSING HERSELF IN THE CAT HOUSE IS THUNDER CAT
ALTHO WITH CATNIP, CAT CHOW & CHIPPENDALES ~
SHE MAY OVERDOSE TOO MUCH TO CALCULATE! :twisted:

IF SHE IS UNABLE TO FULFILL CAT HOUSE CHORES
THE RUFF ONE SHALL ROAR IN TO PRESENT RESULTS

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
TAKE TIME TO READ THRU
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
THEN ERRR & SEE = DQ :oops:
Last edited by RUFFIAN on Thu Jan 30, 2020 1:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3674
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Jan 30, 2020 1:28 pm

GUEST TRACK ANNOUNCER ==> THUNDER CAT

The feature race is coming up

"One for the Road Stakes”

8 fine Thoroughbreds and the Bunny are being saddled and led to the track.
The stands are unusually quiet. The horses warm-up and approach the
starting gate. Still Silence.

The horses in line go to the front of the gate and line up next to each other,
The jockeys dismount.

The horses in unison kneel and their jockeys remove their helmets, place
them over their hearts. They stay still for 24 seconds and then crowd yells "Kobe"

All in the starting gate, the starter releases them.
All break even except for Bri who tosses her jockey
who proceeds to chase the horse.

At the quarter pole the pack is tightly bunched wishing a few had used deodorant.

Cruz and Dusty are hand in hand, one & two.
Roam & the Bunny hopping and skipping together.
Their tails swishing. So cute.

The stragglers Roam, Thunder, Tiger, Ruff & Bri with jockey chasing, texting each other
pictures of the bunny doing what Rabbits do.

Half pole Cruz & Thunder swapping body slams and enjoying.
Dusty all alone in 3rd and she could cry.
The rest formed a Congo line with the jockey chasing with plans of trying out for AGT.

Cruz, Dusty & Thunder draw the crowd away from the casino
so see who is cashing or who is tearing up tickets.

And it is:

Cruzan and his shapely legs 79.70
Dusty in her Stiletto's 70.10
Thunder "Thighs" Cat 63.70
Roamin (precious) 44.40

Also Rans or maybe not
Tiger 43.10
Blunny 42.20
Ruffian 40.50
Raven 38.10
{DC} Bri (jockey less) 31.20
(YO YO MAMA)

BOTS -- Colts

I am Jann Lunny and I approved this message.
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply