MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 1/2 @ DELTA DOWNS

Locked
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3455
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Dec 30, 2018 4:39 pm

CONGRATS TO THE 'DUSTY ONE'
THE FLAMBOYANT FILLY DUSTED THE FIELD IMPRESSIVELY

WE WELCOME IN THE NEW 2019 YEAR TODAY WITH A BOTS CHALLENGE
FIERCE FRISKY FILLYS VS: CONTENTIOUS COURAGEOUS COLTS

FEATURE EVENT: FOR THE NEW YEAR
''WHAT'S NEW PUSSYCAT?'' STAKES

VENUE CHOICE: DELTA DOWNS

POST TIMES: 6:25 ET // 5:25 CT // 4:25 MT // 3:25 PT

SCOREKEEPER
FROM YE OLE DOG HOUSE, AMIDST MILK-BONE BISCUITS
{ AND HE WILL DEFINITELY 'MIND HIS BISCUITS' }
WILL BE OUR NEWCOMER ~ *ROAMIN* WHO HAS NOT HAD
THE COMICAL CHALLENGE OF PRESENTING A RACE CALL! :lol:

IN THE EVENT, ROAMIN IS UNABLE TO FIND HIS CALCULATOR ~
THE 'RUFF' ONE SHALL ROAR ON IN TO PURRR RESULTS

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
THEN ERRRR & SEE = D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3455
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Dec 30, 2018 4:43 pm

RUFFIAN wrote:
Sun Dec 30, 2018 4:39 pm
CONGRATS TO THE 'DUSTY ONE'
THE FLAMBOYANT FILLY DUSTED THE FIELD IMPRESSIVELY

WE WELCOME IN THE NEW 2019 YEAR TODAY WITH A BOTS CHALLENGE
FIERCE FRISKY FILLYS VS: CONTENTIOUS COURAGEOUS COLTS

FEATURE EVENT: FOR THE NEW YEAR
''WHAT'S NEW PUSSYCAT?'' STAKES

VENUE CHOICE: DELTA DOWNS

POST TIMES: 6:25 ET // 5:25 CT // 4:25 MT // 3:25 PT

SCOREKEEPER
FROM YE OLE DOG HOUSE, AMIDST MILK-BONE BISCUITS
{ AND HE WILL DEFINITELY 'MIND HIS BISCUITS' }
WILL BE OUR NEWCOMER ~ *ROAMIN* WHO HAS NOT HAD
THE COMICAL CHALLENGE OF PRESENTING A RACE CALL! :lol:

IN THE EVENT, ROAMIN IS UNABLE TO FIND HIS CALCULATOR ~
THE 'RUFF' ONE SHALL ROAR ON IN TO PURRR RESULTS

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
THEN ERRRR & SEE = D.Q. :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Locked