MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 7/31 *RESULTS* @ MOUNTAINEER

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3553
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:31 pm

CONGRATS TO THE 'RUFF-ENFORCER' AGAIN
DEFENDING FILLY CAT HONOR CALLING UPON HER
''INNER CHEETAH'' TO DESTROY THE COMPETITION

VENUE DECISION WAS RUFF N' TUFF
BETWEEN SEVERAL CHOICES FOR A REPEAT RUFFIAN ROMPARAMA

THE TOSS OF THE DART LANDED IN THE ROCKY *MOUNTAINEER* HIGH ZONE
EVERY PUN & INNUENDO INTENDED! :twisted:

POST TIMES: 7 PM ET // PM CT // 5 PM MT // 4 PM PT

FEATURE EVENT: BONUS BOTS
BATTLE OF THE SEXES: FIERCE FILLYS VS: CLEVER COLTS
THE 'BLUE MOON MAGIC' STAKES

SCOREKEEPER

ONCE AGAIN A SPECIAL TREAT IN STORE AS TIGER DANCER
WILL BE GRAPHICATING IN YE OLE COLOSSAL CAT HOUSE!

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
ALWAYS WISE TO READ THRU
WHY RISK IT ALL & ERRR
THEN WHINE WHEN SEE = DQ :cry:
Last edited by RUFFIAN on Sun Aug 04, 2019 3:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3553
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Aug 04, 2019 3:23 pm

**MM RESULTS**

SORRY FOLKS .... TOO MANY TECHNICAL ISSUES
SO NO DANCING TIGER PRODUCTION


1st ~ CIGARSHOP ....... $87.60

2nd ~ BLUNNY ....... $63.00

3rd ~ {DC} RUFFIAN ....... $59.60

4th ~ ROAMIN ........ $43.40

~ALSO RAN~

THUNDER CAT ........ $39.00

TIGER 🐅 DANCER 💃 ....... $38.80

DUSTY ....... $21.00

CRUZAN ........ $9.80
-----> DOG-HOUSE :evil:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply