MIDWEEK MAYHEM + BOTS: 9/4 @ COLONIAL DOWNS

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3553
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Sep 01, 2019 12:52 pm

CONGRATS TO THE 'CHEETAH-QUEEN' RUFFIAN

THE FLAMBOYANT FILLY STOLE THE VICTORY FROM CIGARSHOP
WHO HAD BEEN 'SMOKIN' FROM THE START!
''HOT-TO-TROT'' DOESN'T ALWAYS EMERGE AHEAD OF A CHEETAH :P

:idea: VENUE = COLONIAL DOWNS :idea:
CHOICE IS SOMETHING DIFFERENT
DO NOT RECALL RUNNING AT COLONIAL DOWNS?
BUT IT IS SURE TO BE A QUIRKY CHALLENGE FOR US ALL
A MAIDEN TURF FRISKY FUN FEST

POST TIMES: 5 PM ET // 4 PM CT // 3 PM MT // 2 PM PT

FEATURE EVENT
THE 'DORIAN STAY AWAY' STAKES

$$$$$ SCOREKEEPER $$$$$

REMAINING IN YE OLE CAT HOUSE AGAIN, IS DUSTY
WHO WILL BRING THE DAY'S EVENTS IF SHE DOES NOT OVERDOSE
ON CATNIP & CHIPPENDALES {THE DANCERS NOT RODENTS}

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO VIEW
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERRR THEN SEE = DQ :cry:
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply