SUPURR SATURDAY: 1/25 ** RESULTS ** @ GULFSTREAM PARK

Post Reply
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3674
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:48 pm

CONGRATS TO THUNDER CAT
THE FIERCE FILLY FOUGHT OFF A 3-COLT CHALLENGE
TO EMERGE VICTORIOUS AT THE WIRE!

VENUE: UNLESS UNDER A ROCK, YOU KNOW WHERE!
PEGASUS DAY AT GULFSTREAM PARK

FEATURE EVENT
''FLY HIGH OR GO HOME'' STAKES

POST TIMES: EARLY BIRD SPECIAL
11:30 AM ET // 10:30 AM CT // 9:30 AM MT // 8:30 AM PT

THE EARLY BIRD GETS THE WORM
THE 2ND MOUSE GETS THE CHEESE
THEN THE CAT COMES ALONG
AND GETS EM ALL! :P

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
SCROLL ON DOWN TO FIND
BETTER TO DO IT RIGHT
THAN ERR, SEE DQ & WHINE :cry:
Last edited by RUFFIAN on Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
User avatar
RUFFIAN
Posts: 3674
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: BOULDER COLORADO
Contact:

Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:19 pm

MY GOOD INTENTIONS OF PRESENTING THE SATURDAY PEGASUS
RESULTS HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO MY FINDING MY HORSE'S
COMPANION MARE ~ LILY ~ DEAD IN THE PASTURE

LEAVING ME WITH AN OVERWHELMING SENSE OF LOSS & GRIEF
HEARTBREAK AND TEARS
AN IMAGE I WISH I COULD ERASE FROM MY MEMORY :cry:

EVEN THO LILY WAS NOT MY HORSE, LOVE IS NOT BOUND BY
OR DETERMINED BY 'OWNERSHIP' ~ LOVE JUST IS

I APOLOGIZE FOR NOT HAVING THE HEART OR EMOTIONAL STABILITY
TO CREATE AN ENTERTAINING, IMAGINATIVE RESULTS PRESENTATION

"FLY HIGH OR GO HOME" STAKES

SATURDAY AT GULFSTREAM PARK, PEGASUS DAY
BEGAN AS A RUNAWAY ROMP 'BIG CAT DIARY' EPISODE AS
RUFFIAN & TIGER DANCER LEFT THE FIELD IN THEIR FELINE WAKE

JUST WHEN IT SEEMED THAT NOBODY COULD CATCH THE 2 FILLYS
SOMEONE DID

THAT SOMEONE WAS CRUZAN WHO GAVE HIS IMPRESSION OF
SPOOKY MULDER (X-FILES) AND ZULU ALPHA ON HIS CB RADIO
TO PASS THE ROARING TIGER AT THE WIRE B AN IMPRESSIVE WHISKER

$$$$$ OFFICIAL ORDER OF FINISH $$$$$
PEGASUS DAY
''FLY HIGH OR GO HOME'' STAKES
PLEASE REPORT $$$ OBJECTIONS TO:
RUFFIAN333@webtv.net

CRUZAN = $186.60 {Leading 2020 Caixa Eletronica Total So Far}
* Incredible Closing Kick To Pass Tiger Dancer At The Wire

TIGER DANCER =$183.60
* OMG! Lose By $3
That Sound U Hear Is Tiger Roaring Chuff-Chuff Huff

RUFFIAN = $166.60
* OMG ALSO! A Total That Would WIN On Any Normal Day

REAL QUIET $90.80
* Good Energy Gate To Wire To Steal 'The Precious'

ALSO RAN

CATALINA = $89.80

{{DC}} THUNDER CAT = $78.80
*Good Enuff Total On Almost Any Day To Repeat

BRI = $77.80

DUSTY = $33.40

BLUNNY = $27

ROAMIN = $12.40

POST TIME MIKE = $0 = GOLDEN GOOSE EGG AWARD!

WE NOW BID YOU A GOODBYE FROM GULFSTREAM PARK
WHERE COLT CRUZAN WAS THE HIGH FLYING PEGASUS TODAY
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
=^,,^=

Pics And Poems
http://www.RUFFIAN333.com
Post Reply